I Want To Be Your Guy (1965)
Double Shot of My Baby's Love/Here It Comes Again (1966),
She Drives Me
Out Of My Mind/You Gotta Have Faith ( 1966)
Night Owl/ I Don't Want To Lose You Baby (1967)
Turn On The Music/Summer's Not The Same (1968)
Hey Baby/Sun, Sand, & Sea (1969)
We're Going To Hate Ourselves in The Morning (1969)
 It's Alright (1969)


Double Shot (1967),
Sand & The Sea (1981)
Coors Beach Party I & II
The Swingin' Medallion Anthology
The Medallions' Christmas Party

more coming soon